Well hello Blog,
Today we are in the Library working on our blogs and monologues. I must say, I can't wait to read mine outloud because it is amazing. I'm chewing this gum that tastes like Mint Mojito! I got new bracelets too! I really hate English class, I really, really do. We have Persuassive speeches today, I'm not so excited about that. I painted my nails all sparkley and what not. By the way, I love getting comments from people because it's fun and I like to answer back. In spanish we have ANOTHER project due, it's stupid, though I do love spanish. This table is really shakey, I keep moving it and saying "EARTHQUAKE" to Kaila. Yeah, there may or may not be something wrong with me.
My friend is getting her liscense today, I can't wait because now she can drive us around, it's so fun!!! Well, I think I'm going to end this. I suggest you go to Mystery Google because I love that place and it's a good way to avoid homework and what not.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

4 comments:
Nothing wrong with being weird! Carry on!
Wall-E is such a kickass movie! It's one of my favorites too, especially the bit where Wall-E is looking at all the garbage. xD
Ive never seen Wall-E before because I didnt think it would be a good movie. To me it just seemed like a kids movie but after reading your post I wana see the movie now lol
I love wall-e! I like how he barely speaks and yet he says so much. Plus I like he lesson that is learned.
Wall-E is one of the most adorable movies I have ever seen! He is one of the cutest and coolest characterS Disney has ever created . I totally agree with you on this movies!
Post a Comment